Managment

Yama Saha

Managing Director / Sales Management
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 0
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
y.saha@sahalift.de 

 

Julia Liedke

Management assistant
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 13
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
j.liedke@sahalift.de

 

Sales

Franz Jennissen

Teamleader / Area Sales Manager North/East
P  +49 (0) 511 978 101 18
F +49 (0) 172 42 92 441
f.jennissen@sahalift.de

Tanja Dangers

Head of Internal Sales
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 18
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
t.dangers@sahalift.de

 

Michael Much

Inside Sales
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 20
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
m.much@sahalift.de

 

Dirk Schrader

Sales of aerial work platforms
P +49 (0) 511/978 101 19
+49 (0) 511/978 101 11
d.schrader@sahalift.de

 

Jens Meyer

Area Sales Manager North
+49 (0) 172 63 80 212
j.meyer@sahalift.de

 

Jürgen Engenhart

Area Sales Manager NL South
+49 (0) 172 63 80 210
j.engenhart@sahalift.de

 

Steffen Kaiser

Area Sales Manager West
P +49 (0) 152/24580620
s.kaiser@sahalift.de

 

Andreas Kaib

Area Sales Manager NL Middle
Ruhrstrauch 5
D-36100 Petersberg / Landkreis Fulda
P  +49 (0) 661/901 58 903
F  +49 (0) 661/901 58 904
M +49 (0) 172 63 80 217
a.kaib@sahalift.de

 

Stefan Zemann

Austrian representative
P +43 (0) 676 722 07 20
s.zemann@sahalift.de

 

Accounting

Sven Ringer

P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 16
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
s.ringer@sahalift.de

 

Florian Beisse

P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 26
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 11
f.beisse@sahalift.de

 

Workshop

Maurice Reckmann

Technical Manager / Service Manager/
Technical Advice Omme, AIRO und ALMAC
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 25
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
m.reckmann@sahalift.de

 

Florian Krekow

Workshop Manager/
Technical Advice Omme, AIRO und ALMAC
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 24
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
f.krekow@sahalift.de

 

Sale of spare parts

Leif Ehrike

spare Parts
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 23
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
l.ehrike@sahalift.de

 

Niklas Schmidt

apprentice
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 28
F +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 17
n.schmidt@sahalift.de

 

Service

Reiner Schäufele

service engineer
(External sales)
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 21
r.schaeufele@sahalift.de

 

Henry Rollert

service engineer
info@sahalift.de

 

Frank Schaeper

service engineer
info@sahalift.de

 

Alireza Vahabzadeh

service engineer
info@sahalift.de

 

René Feopentow

service engineer
info@sahalift.de

 

Christoph Becker

service engineer
info@sahalift.de

 

Lennart Arnold

apprentice
info@sahalift.de

 

Marketing

Kerstin Beisse

media designer / Marketing
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 12
k.beisse@sahalift.de

 

Miriam Vogt

media designer / Marketing
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 27
m.vogt@sahalift.de

 

Sascha Falge

videographer
P +49 (0) 511 - 978 101 15
s.falge@sahalift.de